FAU, Boca Raton, Florida, USA   |   December 04-06, 2023


Full Len Papers Due:
07 Oct 2023
Short Papers Due:
07 Oct 2023
Acceptance Notification:
01 Nov 2023
Camera Ready Due:
05 Nov 2023
Registration Deadline:
05 Nov 2023
Program Available:
10 Nov 2023


Mohammad Shahidehpour, Ph.D.
IEEE Fellow

Illinois Institute of Technology


Ian Ferguson, Ph.D
Kennesaw State University


The vision for the last 19 years has been to bring together academics and industry professionals from the developed and the developing countries thereby enabling a platform for collaborative learning and research.

steering committee

M. Yasin Akhtar Raja, Prof. Phys. & Opt. Sci., Fellow SPIE, UNC Charlotte, NC, USA
Ian Ferguson, Prof. and Dean SPCEET, Fellow IEEE/IOP/SPIE, Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA, USA
Syed M. H. Zaidi, Prof. and Pro-Rector Academics, GIKI University, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Rachid Benlamri, Prof. & VP Academics, University of Doha Science & Technology, Qatar

general chairs

Jim Conrad, Prof. CpE, Assoc Chair & UG Prog. Director, ECE, UNC Charlotte, USA
M. Yasin Akhtar Raja, Prof. Phys. & Optical Science, UNC Charlotte, NC, USA

conference chairs

Mohammad Ilyas, SMIEEE, Professor, Dept. EE & CS, College of Engineering and Computer Science, Florida Atlatic University, Boca Raton, Florida, USA
[ilyas (at) fau.edu]
Yusun Chang, Chair of Robotics & Mechatronics Engineering dept, Kennesaw State University, Marietta, GA
[ychang7 (at) kennesaw.edu]